HPUD & Rep 71 & little chart




and another Power Up - as long as still possible

ride the wave ! (& compound)

image.png

people always remind me when I gain another Rep "level"(?)/ higher number
but who still cares about Reputation ?
this mechanism was always broken as long as I can look back
especially since back in the days it has been manipulated greatly with voting bots & vote buying
(while I never used them and my account isnt event that old, due to losing master key of my old acc)

image.png

and
I am still looking for a little lower Hive prices :D so please panic a little more, you all !
don't worry, I stand ready and will buy

image.png

(yes, now I have updated my chart - but it is still the same very big first fractal - you can see the same dotted lines as in my past updates)

especially cuz I will need to trade my HBD to Hive anyways when I am forced to cash out
which will probably come sooner than later, cuz I want to finally try a complete new start and live a true life

still, I am very thankful for HBD
it has enabled me to have some savings and a puffer, also learn some little trading
and the 20% APR on my 1200HBD was more monthly pocket money than I ever got as kid ^^
(but also just covered inflation when it hit really hard not long ago)

and very thankful for this platform
and everyone that also crossed his way with this platforms

and of course especially for all the voters
and comments (exchange)

so far, wish everyone a great weekend :) !


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now