finally reaching 6k again | HPUD




finally reached 6k again :]

image.png

yeaaaayyy boyy

image.png



https://soundcloud.com/systemdisk/system-disk-crew-jam-up

let's see how long I can hold it (this time) ^^

I already have been dolphin - and had to powerdown
(to survive while being homeless with permanent pain and (also back then) strong cramps)

now it could come to a similar situation again very soon, still having permanent pain, probably becoming homeless again, at least no more crazy deep cramps and now still summer with winter coming fast - needing to power down soon again?

I will still try to keep my hive balance as last resort backup solution - I really do not want to liquidate it but if I need to survive, I'm happy to have worked for such a puffer to exist

while compounding through the crisis and using the liquidity later on would still be my favored path

which is the path I still follow until today, since the beginning - the powerdown in my homelessness has been my only real big powerdown so far


we will see :)


while I also really enjoy the 20% APR on HBD in savings (YEAH, saving is COOL! and a little trading also :P)

due to my situation I am actually looking to sell them into Hive, cuz I need to anyways sooner or later if I want to sell Hive into Dollar/ Euro
still has been a great possibility to trade a little and have some hedge and protection against loosing saving's worth which would otherwise be only bound to volatile Hive..

and now on one side I want Hive to fall - so I can buy more Hive with my HBD
and simultaneously on the other side I want Hive to rise ^^ - so my Hive are worth more if I need to sell them into Dollar/ Euro to survive ..

crazy times
still going strong
having great progress on my body, cramps, permanent pain, situation - while it all also remains very volatile
learned a ton in the last years

soon hopefully also personal financial stuff betters, too..

:)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now