My First Leo and Hive Post : Hello Leo Finance - My intro Post 🐋

👋 Hello Leo Finance community! I'm Willy, the whale, I choose this name because I am so excited with what hive and Leo tokens is doing. Although my First name is willy. I have a vision to become a whale on this platform and in Leo finance. I see a lot of opportunities for this platform in the future so am investing and supporting the vision which I so want to be part of.

lion-3012515_1280.jpg

[Source(https://pixabay.com/photos/lion-roar-africa-animal-wildcat-3012515/)


Because of that I have set my reward setting to 100 percent hive power, so anything I earn would be reinvested back to hive. I heard of Leo tokens and I would be happy if administrators here will guide me to understand so I can invest in it too.


This is my initial power up below , just to test the waters. Will be doing another tomorrow.


I'm gearing up to make even more next week. My ultimate dream? To become a proud 🐋 whale in this amazing ecosystem. Let's ride the waves of success together! 🌊📈

Thank you Leo finance for accepting me to be part of you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center