RE: RE: Increasing my Cryptocurrency assets - Which alt coins are you interested in? (November 4, 2021)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Increasing my Cryptocurrency assets - Which alt coins are you interested in? (November 4, 2021)

RE: Increasing my Cryptocurrency assets - Which alt coins are you interested in? (November 4, 2021)

THETA + Tfuel - Staking 2 year old bags
STRONG - Recently set up a few nodes
HNT - After 203 days I received 20 Helium miners
CRO - Have used the card over a year and stake all CRO in the defi wallet @ 12.4%
MXC - Running 5 miners
DPR - This will be a new investment. Working to deploy 44 deeper connect mini's.
VET - Have a bag earning 3% on CDC
USDC - WTF! I have started moving earnings from bot trading to USDC and earning 12% on CDC. To say my investments are over weighted in crypto is a missive understatement. I plan to build this up to the point it pays all my basic cost. This will also help get me through the next bear market.

I keep bagging BTC & ETH with alt coin earnings. Most of my investments this year have went into mining and staking. Having rode out the last bear market watching value drop considerably, my current plan is to build up mining and staking to the point that I will earn a reasonable income to ride out the next bear market as well as continue to add to my long term bags. I have lived on crypto earnings for 6 months.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center