I'm Prego

Before addressing what motivates me to join in this crypto world I would like to make a little bit of myself and the path that led me to be here, so my name is Prego, I am 23 years old at this moment I attend the course of Management and Production of Kitchen.
When I was 18 I finished my 12th year of teaching, although I already had intentions of studying cooking, I ended up taking a course in Biomedical Engineering for two years and also experimenting in the area of marketing and entrepreneurship.
It was also a season that allowed me to travel and broaden my horizons.
After these experiences, I noticed that, in all the places I visited, the gastronomy and the culture were, undoubtedly, the factor that excited me most, and just made me sure that I wanted to follow this profession.
Although I knew that it would be a life of hard work and that the financial return would not be as much as I would like, I started to look at other ways of getting rich financially. That’s when I was introduced to the world of cryptocurrencies, and I realized that there might be a path there that would lead me to the place I wish I were. Here I try to enrich my knowledge in this vast world of information and somehow be able to contribute what I know to elevate this community.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center