This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Presentación Presentation

Soy una persona con altos valores morales, que se reflejan en mi personalidad y en la manera en que trato a los que están a mi alrededor. Me encantan los animales, las plantas; en especial los cactus, la naturaleza toda. Soy gran admiradora de Michael Jackson y Celine Dion, mi película favorita es Titanic y mi canción Give in to me. Me encanta el chocolate y la comida cubana. Saludossss!
I am a person with high moral values, which are reflected in my personality and in the way I treat those around me. I love animals, plants; especially the cacti, all of nature. I am a big fan of Michael Jackson and Celine Dion, my favorite movie is Titanic and my song Give in to me. I love chocolate and Cuban food. Greetingssss!