Happy Leo Power Up Day, November 2023 | Step by Step Staking Process

1000076282.webp

Hello Everyone,
This is my first time participation in the Leo Power Up Day Event. I didn't know about this Event earlier. I knew this Event from the Discord Server of INLEO.

I had only a few liquid $LEO in my Hive Engine wallet. Later I convert some $HBD to $HIVE to buy some $LEO using my Hive wallet.

1000076302.jpg

1000076306.jpg

After than I transfered those $HIVE to my Hive Engine wallet using Tribaldex website. Tribaldex has one the best user interface for operating the Hive-Engine wallet. Then I bought 50 $LEO with those $HIVE.

1000076310.jpg

1000076315.jpg

Now I have 50 liquid $LEO token in my wallet. For staking those tokens, I clicked the stake symbol and put the amount to stake these tokens.

1000076317.jpg

After confirming the transaction I successfully staked 50 $LEO in my Hive Engine Wallet. You can see from the screenshot below.

1000076319.jpg

I am so glad to participate in this amazing event for the first time. I will look forward to the upcoming events from the INLEO Community.

You can also participate in this beautiful event if you want. By participating here you will not only support the INLEO ecosystem but also win some prizes. So don't delay and participate in this event even if you have a small number of tokens. Best wishes to all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center