RE: RE: Valueplan The Numbers Payouts In August Part 1
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Valueplan The Numbers Payouts In August Part 1

RE: Valueplan The Numbers Payouts In August Part 1

I agree. I am done with my questioning from the perspective of a Hive user concerned about allegations of fraud regarding funds I have stake in. I have asked for receipts dozens of times, and he has flat refused to provide them to me for expenditures of my money.

It is time for law enforcement to step in, and he can try to hide receipts from them at his peril. Given the interest of the US federal government in US funds going to Venezuela, he may be lucky to stay out of Gitmo if he cannot prove his innocence to partisans in the State Department. That is out of my hands by his choice.

I deeply appreciate you and the others that have brought these intolerable practices to our attention. It has come at a cost to you of funds and other things that are far more valuable in Venezuela than elsewhere. There isn't anything I can do for you other than express my gratitude for your moral courage and hard work to make this known in English, a foreign language. I am deeply grateful, and I know others are too.

Thanks!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center