My Introduction To Leo Finance; 156.500LP Staked

Hello..
I am @unyimeetuk, an artist, a physicist and crypto investor, (beginner though).
I have always been thinking of which cryptocurrency to invest in and at a point, i was kinda short of idea of which i should try out.

I decided to talk to my friend, @dave-estates about which currency is actually worth it and how to go about it since he has some idea about some decentralized crypto.

In my conversation with @dave-estates, he said i should try investing in the Leo tokens and with what i have seen here, i sure know this is a good place to be.

I have made some research about Leo and gone through the Leo whitepaper, i am so satisfied and convinced that i am in the right place.
Here i am, with 156.500 Leo Stake.

Screenshot_20210419-185334_Chrome.jpg

I know it is a little start and a humble beginning for me and with time, i hope to stake something higher but for now, since i am new here, please i will love to have your views about how i can thrive more successfully here.

I have joined the curation trail of @taskmaster4450 and i want to say that right now, i have no iota of doubt that this place will be a milestone to greatness for me in crypto investment.

Thanks for having me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center