RE: RE: The Importance of a Financial Healthy Situation
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Importance of a Financial Healthy Situation

RE: The Importance of a Financial Healthy Situation

...and save money, nice. But my bro would always say, ''na who get money dey save''.
Now, its not like I want to contradict you(your post is great by the way). However, I have a conflicting thoughts about savings that I would your opinion on.
A friend once told me that, I shouldn't try to save, when I am barely getting enough. His point was just that, as students that mostly get all our fundings from our parents(on a rare basis by the way), can't see shishi to save. And me that is trying to follow the ''healthy financial rule'', would now begin to save the little I get(because the money is definitely not enough), abandoning the important stuffs(like sch's handout) I budgeted to use the money for.

So @Emeka4, how do you advice someone to balance this equation?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center