New Hive Rpg Game!

This is something you may have missed. I haven't tried it much yet though, figured to give you an early heads up.

The psyberx dudes launched today a discord/hive rpg game called Serfdom and Sorcery

The makers of Psyber-X have successfully created a new Hive game called "Serfdom and Sorcery" and it has now been released. It is a role playing game (RPG) that uses DBLN (Doubloon). As far as we know, it is the First HIVE game played via Discord!!! It's free to play and play to earn. We hadn't told anyone yet. We're releasing it now in its current state (essentially alpha) as a playable game, connected to the Hive blockchain...

You can read more about the game and all the available commands and shit by clicking here

Tldr, it's a text based rpg tied with a hive engine token called DBLN.

Here's a screenshot from the in game "action"

Screenshot_20230414-221755~2.png

Yep, it's mostly text. As you would expect from a text based game. Duh.

Since I am a lazy fuck I jumped straight to the game and am trying to understand it intuitively. From what I have seen, you can kill monsters, buy farms, steal from other players and shit like that.

I don't have much free time these days for games and shit so I don't think I will trouble myself much with it. Who knows, maybe it goes big and I'll lose the next big thing. Nah probably not.

But still, I wish the game to be successful, it's a hive project after all and the more successful project/tokens hive has the better for the whole ecosystem. And our bags _

So, here's a link to their discord

You will to verify yourself first and solve a captcha before actually playing

And a link to the actual game announcement

Have fun!

P.S. Nfa as always, fyi I am not invested in either psyberx or Serfdom and Sorcery. At least not yet.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now