Investing into SMANA

I have been quietly investing the past few days into a hive engine token called SMANA.

Screenshot_20210911235407208.png

This is a low circulation token, with a max cap of 10 million and currently has about 100,000 tokens minted.

What is SMANA

SMANA is the native currency of STYX which you can access at:

https://styx.nyx-labs.com/

And here is a link for their discord:

https://discord.gg/CPkZFWe6

I am still on holidays so I haven't done much research yet, but it seems like it's some sort of cross chain nft/game thingie tribe or something. Some of the chains involved include ethereum, matic, binance chain and of course hive!

I don't know why but I have a very good hunch about it and bought myself almost 20% of the current circulation which didn't cost much cause it's currently cheap as fuck! Oh well, maybe not anymore cause I bought a lot 😂

The price of the token is still dirt cheap so I consider this a small risk yet high return gamble and I plan to keep buying while the prices are around those low levels!

As always, this is not financial advice! Feel free to do some research and see if this is something you would like to get into!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center