(WAX Shopping) NFT Panda + some WAX NFTs + little WAX NFT GIVEAWAY!

Hello degen crypto people!

@trippymane again with some NFT shit for you APEs like me!

In this post I will only go through some of my WAX purchases and NFTs, I do have some ADA too that I am using to waste on NFTs (what a waste... what a waste... what a waste... [cit.] ) but I will make another post just about ADA and my cNFTs one of these days to show you how I have been wasting my ADA! Peace!

Love you all crypto degen APEs!


pg divider 02.png

NTF Panda

Few days ago I posted about the NFT Panda game on WAX and about a drop on the 9th of December, as well as the opportunity to get whitelisted!

I managed to get whitelisted and got one of this packs for retail price of 35$

asdasda.png

I bought it because I wanted to unpack it and use the new Weapons NFT in the game, they will add this new mode to the game on the 13th of December apparently.

I must say that for a moment I thought about selling it for a nice 6x, just look at the price of the packs on the secondary market after the drop (which went sold out in 3 seconds!)

hgfhgf.png

But I said "Let's stick to the plan and unpack it, maybe I'll get lucky!"

okoko.png

Oh boy and I did! I got 2 commons and 1 epic, the commons are already hovering at a floor price of 15-20$ with some being sold even around 50$, and the epics, just look a the few listed on the market...

uhushus.png

From what I read in their discord there are weapons for only 25% of the pandas, so they could even go higher in the future, who knows, just think that epic Pandas are hovering at the same price of the epic weapons for the moment, but there will be only 1 epic weapon every 4 epic pandas so the price could easily do a 4x if the new mechanics of the weapons will work in the game as expected!

My plan here is to keep using my hero that I bought last week, play the game, see the new weapon mechanics in game and see if the epic will yield me something (and if it's the case that I need an epic panda to use it I will happily sell it for 10x the pack price - 350$, and probably won't take long to sell if the game is good!)



Did you get a pack? got any good weapons?

Let me know in the comments!


pg divider 02.png

WAX Shopping + Some WAX NFTs


pg divider206.png

Hot Wheels

Few days ago I was having a great chat with @dlmmqb and he showed me some of his Hot Wheels NFTs, we chatted a bit about this and that and I liked how he is thinking in terms of future implementation of this NTFs in games maybe, pure speculation here but I really liked his way of thinking and I also loved the Hot Wheels when I was a kid! So I quickly run to the market and bought me 3 Rare Hot Wheels:

uhasudha.png

Initially I wanted to buy the packs just to profit some $, I was ready to buy 2 big and 2 small just to flip them, they went 20x/30x on secondary market immediately... I knew, I know now how WAX works but I didn't manage to get any pack as you can imagine... Fucking bots!

So fuck it, no money for @trippymane but after the chat with @dlmmqb I decided to buy some just to have them in case of any future implementation, I just spent a bit over 10$ for the 3 rare Hot Wheels, also they are super cool!

Today looking at the market I thought about the Hot Wheels again so I went and bought 3 more, this time commons, and if the price of the premium NFTs drops from 50 to maybe 25-20 I'll buy a premium too!

Here are the 3 common NFTS (I spent around 5$ for these 3)

uhsusah.png

We will see what the future will bring us, but having 6 cool Hot Wheels in my wallet for sure feels great! Even if I will keep them just to show to my future NFT kid, yes in the future our kids will be NFTs because the human race will die and the only way to live will be in an NFT digital form redeemable for the real thing : your physical body frozen in Cryogenics !

(No I have not smoked yet, that happens when I get back from work in around 2 hours LOL this is my lucid mind thinking LOL)


pg divider206.png

Novopangea

The other day (3rd of December) I managed to buy one pack of the drop of Novopangea, there will me more drops throughout December, and one of them is today!

2323.png

I will defo try to grab one like I did the 3rd of December, and I will also try to grab one of the drop on the 17th, and apparently the full collection drops will be in January 2022 and I will try to get them too!

efefef.png

Anyway back to the drop of the 3rd, I did unpack it and Wow, what a lucky bastard lol I got one rare nft (sketch), my poor friend @l337m45732 got only 4 commons, pray for him chaps! LOL

grgrg.png

The top right is the rare nft, price on secondary market hovering at around 15-20$ so that could already get me back my 15$ invested and maybe some more, but I am holding onto it for now, I want to keep buying this collection and see what the game will bring us when it goes live!

I also know that my friend @heroldius wanted to grab a pack of these, I did see that they did not sell out quickly so I imagine you managed to get one, Did you get any luck with your unpacking? Let me know if you fancy!

The game is just being built, and under the TOKEN area of their website it only says "Coming Soon"

rgrgr.png

For people like me and my friend @l337m45732 this is what makes us jump in projects straight away lol (we're serious when we say that we are crypto degen APEs LOL!), the less shit is ready and the more is coming soon the better, the more early we can get in the better, and if it goes tits up and we lose everything we do not give a single fuck because we are retarded degen crypto APEs and we risk it for a biscuit! Fuck it LOL

There's one golden investment rule that you should always keep in mind: Never invest money that you can't afford to lose. Learn why this rule is important, and how to protect your assets from risk and volatility.

sauce

If you do not risk it in your life you will end up working your ass off for the people who did!


Obviously this does not really apply to NFTs lol, it's more to do with life in general but yeah, you get the meaning!



Did you get a pack? thinking to get a pack?
Any thoughts about the game?

Let me know in the comments!


pg divider 02.png

NFT Giveaway

It's not and NFT post without an NFT Giveaway! First one to comment under this post with his WAX wallet will get an NFT sent in, collection Graffiti.R2.

hjhjhjhjhj.png

As I am trying slowly to buy the Legendary NFTs that I am missing I usually do a double buy so I can have a spare one to offer in a Giveaway in my NFT posts, I want to do this all the time, no NFT post without an NFT giveaway from @trippymane, even if the NFTs are not worth much, it's the gesture that I like and c'mon everyone like free NFTs even if they're worth just 1$, also 1$ today but what about tomorrow?



Do you like this NFT?
If you do then drop me your WAX wallet in the comments!
First one gets the NFT!

Quick degens!


pg divider206.png

Page Dividers taken from here
Thanks a lot @krunkypuram!

pg divider206.png


pg divider 02.png



asdadas.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now