My Astonishing Growth On X This Past Month! Zealy Campaign Exposed Me To The World Of Possibilities.

It would be surprising or not if I told you I'm someone who does not really connect to the social world so much.Yes, some people are like that and I'm definitely one of them, not because of anything but because I find many things unnecessary and difficult to do or perhaps I don't just know how it works and how it can help my life positively. This past month my X growth has been astounding thanks to the zealy campaign Initiated by INLEO and I will explain why!


Source

I've always been at the back of the picture on X, haven't done anything,absolutely anything that can make people notice me on X. Created an account, followed a bunch of accounts that shared funny or educational contents and that's all, visit X to read some and that's it, I'm off. At the time, I didn't see any reason to engage or get people to notice me on X, I just felt it was difficult to build an audience and I couldn't see the bigger picture of what I might really gain from engaging and sharing personal content on X.

My courage to engage and do more on Web2 and Web3 started when I joined Hive months ago. I'm not exaggerating when I say Hive has Liberated the way I see the world. I started my engagement on Hive through some things I found interest in. I remember vividly how my engagement started which till today I'm quite happy I took that very step to engage on that Art that I felt was astounding. As an artist it was easy to connect and share important views and point on how well the artist has done justice to his work. From there I began to expand my reach in engaging organically on a lot of amazing writers and artists among others who piqued my interest in what they do. I would happily share with y'all that, that energy of engagement has affected my physical life in a positive way as well as engaging on X.

The funny thing about all this is that my engagement on X started from the time I joined the Zealy campaign and I must say that my growth has been proportional to how engaged I am. I've not quite reached the benchmark of saying my account has gained massive followers or views but I can proudly say the growth has been great because of the views and followers I have on my account in just under a month. Imagine I continue to stay and engage on X(which I will) for a whole year with experiences Zealy campaign has taught me, ranging from how to engage on others post, how to make threadstorms on X, how to Quote tweets, how to connect with users on X and getting their attention and many more.

I would say what I believe to have done good is the fact that I joined the campaign and followed through with every step and instructions while learning substantially along the way.
The fact that I opened myself up to learning and got out of my comfort zone to explore the world of web2 and web3 is one of the best things I have done this year and before. 2023 is my best year yet and the reason is no other than how much I've grown In learning about Web3 and also engaging easily on Web2.

I joined the campaign a little bit late and that affected how my account should have grown. If I had joined earlier, my account would surely have grown a lot better than it is now but nevertheless, I'm still happy I got to participate in the long run. I can proudly say if I lose my account today! I now know how to build up the account organically in a short amount of time compared to when I know nothing about it.

I've learned quite a lot from the campaign and as I said earlier in this post I've learned most importantly in a nutshell how to grow a Web2 account and also the importance of engagement in the world of Web3 and Web2 likewise.

It's almost the start of a New year. My new year resolution would be to keep engaging both on Web3 and Web2, building up my account with engagement and other key things. I would definitely attend more spaces and engage more. It's what I'm willing to do and I'll get through with it. Come back in a year and see where I would have grown both of my Web3 and Web2 accounts to. That's a challenge I'm willing to make. Hehe😀

My account was more like a dormant account before but now I'm surprised at how active I can actually be on X. Now I have hundreds of organic posts, made followers from the ground up in just under a month and I believe that's a good start from my end, I would definitely be doing more though to grow my account and myself at the same time. Let's see if I can reach a total of 50 followers before the end of the year with aggressive engagement, of course X loves organic engagement and that's what I'm gonna do.
I couldn't have done these milestones without the help of the Zealy campaign and the InLeo team, shout out to you all and I believe this is just the start of a new dawn, it's going to get better and better.

Cheers 🥂 and see you in my next post!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now