Trying StealthEX for the 1st time

Hey! :)
I've been seeing those #instant #swap #exchanges for a while and was wondering if I''m ready to pay a little higher fee just for the great service.
As long as I had other options, but quite high minimums for trading and withdrawing I used #MandalaExchange and not #Binance.
There were also local crypto exchange options with suitable and flexible ways for me to get some cash for the everyday expenses.

Now #StealthEX wanted a minumum just around 13.9 HIVE to get some #DGB #digibytes for the portfolio...or because so :)

image.png

image.png

image.png
So I'm satisfied having my transfer after a couple of minutes! :)
Thank you!

image.png
My conclusion:
for just ~ 15 cents this service made my life easier and my day better! :)

Merry Christmas & good luck! ;)

TR.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now