2nd part of my experimental trading for powering up HIVE & tokens!

image.png

So this is the picture

I've managed to trade other coins into XLM (stellar/ lumens)...
and then made some good sells for high satoshi price.
After that I bought it again at a lower value (just a day after the first trades)
Then I decided to play the USD-XLM pair. Bought a good amount of XLM for just 0.25 or so...
Suspected that it's price will go above 30 cents the next day and put an order to sale them for 0.319 each

Made it

BUT... it reached $0.37 and I was not ready to risk for that price.
However I'm happy to have some profits and I'm still wondering if I want to send all this to HIVE and buy some tokens in Hive-Engine to power up ^
OR
to continue my trading experiments, because it seems the patterns get predictable ...
maybe I'm just lucky ;)

Keep your #LEO and #HIVE staked!

I would even go for some #WeedCash, cause I love the community and the growth is notable! ;)

Let's get high with no weed! :)

TO THE MOON & back :P

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center