My lately July HPUD

Good day dear mates! Due my fault I missed June and May HPUD posts. But in July I decided to publish my HPUD post anyway even if it'll be not the 1st of July. But to be honestly I was in time to power up on the 1st this month.

First of all I need to say that due this months to grow up my account I used not only Hive and HBD earned for my posts but also Hive received from P2P market and from DEXs.
As example in June I changed part of WAIV tokens which were in my wallet for 11.342 HBD that is not bad in my opinion.

Now let's move to some stats fir my account. And here I'd like to mention that I could to Power up in July for more that 45 Hive.

Yes I know that this is can be assumed small amount comparing with others but anyway this is my invests to my account and future. For stats I can say that in June 1st I powered up for 54.953 and in May it was 22.616 HP. On graph bellow you can find that in June for a whole month I powered up for more than 200 HP.

As an author rewards I got 11.17 HP and 7,94HP for curation according to hivestats.io

Also I should mention that for this months I wasn't very active but I have enough photos and stories which are should be published in July. Also in July I hope to invest more fiat funds in my account to become closer to my year target. hope all will be fine!
If to talk about alt tokens as you can see on screenshot bellow picture stable and waiv token again on the top of the chart and distance between first and second place where is LEO token located is big enough. And from this point of view I think that it'll be good enough to start get LEO tokens to reach my year goal, especially considering market situation at current time.

So that's all for now. Stay tuned! Yours @travoved

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center