Satisfied

The biggest #HPUD I've ever done.
I was planning to do a good #HPUD, in fact yesterday I already said that I was reserving 1000 Hive for this... but, you know what? I am so confident with HIVE that I have decided to reach my goal planned for the end of 2023 a "little" earlier than planned... that is, 5 months earlier...

(Shit-AI image created with the description "Goal reached, BITCOIN halving approaching")

With the last drop in HIVE to $0.27 experienced a few weeks ago, I bought a good part of HIVE enough to be left over in this regard... so yes... I have made a #HPUD of 2000 Hive, now I can rest easy and enjoy the rest of the year... everything that comes from now on will be well received and I do not rule out converting part of my HBD savings that I still have in my alternative account little by little if the price drops by more than $0.3

Congratulations to me and all my followers which are going to benefit from my larger upvote power 😂

The BITCOIN halving is scheduled in just over 9 months, we all know what is going to happen, don't miss out on the depths of the market.
HIVE ON!!!!

@toofasteddie

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center