Don't say "I have wheat" until it's in the sack and well tied

The Crypto market keeps trying to define the way forward. At this time it is more than evident that everyone expects a break to the upside of the triangle that can be traced in almost all cryptocurrencies.
Right now we can only wait and embark on the new trend once the break direction has been confirmed. Today the probabilities continue to increase for the bullish side since we are in the upper zone of the triangle but as we say in my country, "No diguis blat fins que no estigui al sac i ben lligat" which roughly translating would come to say "Don't say "I have wheat" until it's in the sack and well tied".

image.png

The Elliot-Wave count on the chart, however, would claim another correction later... I don't know, right now EVERYONE is waiting for the bullish breakout and what will probably happen is the opposite ... for now it's time to wait and see .

On the other hand, the good news of the day is that I already have an appointment for the COVID19 vaccine...I have no idea what type it will be, at the moment it seems that they have Pfizer / BioNTech, Moderna or Janssen...
I hope to get the latter since it seems that only one dose is required and not two as in the others.
With a bit of luck I can make it to summer vacations with a virus-free passport and, who knows, richer than today.


@toofasteddie

*Disclaimer: This is just my personal point of view, please, do your own assessment and act consequently. Neither this post nor myself is responsible of any of your profit/losses obtained as a result of this information.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center