My "Scalping" Update Week 2

This is my Weekly summary of my Futures performance, mainly scalping and day trading.

Goal

My intention is to grow a small trading account from $500 to the maximum possible in a calm and safe way, using stop-loss in all operations to be free of risky liquidations. It's ME against the MANIPULATOR.

Initial Capital: 500$

Start Day: May 15th 2022

Assumed Risk over Capital: 2% or less depending on the nature of the chart

Days Trading since start: 13


On-going Profit versus Time

image.png

Daily Average Profit:

2.575 $

Win Rate (aka Number of Successful operations / Number of Operations):

  • Total Operations: 48
  • Succesful Operations: 33
  • WIN RATE: 68.75%

Current ROI:

10.44%

Projected ROI end of the Year:

381.18%



*Disclaimer: Not financial advice. I use DELTA EXCHANGE to trade SPOT, OPTIONS and FUTURES. No KYC required. Save 10% in trading fees by using my referral below and let me know in comments if you use it, I will try to compensate you.

https://www.delta.exchange?code=QFXLFW

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center