National Beer & Pizza Day, How American

IMG_8857.jpg

National Beer & Pizza Day

This holidays seem increasingly more American the more I celebrate, because of how much it revolves around food. Then again, it's culture, which connects to food, because it's about life and lifestyles everywhere. I eat fries that aren't French, while eating pies that are Italian, you know, pizza.

So celebrations and cuisine are like two patties on a double cheeseburger.

The Celebration of Speculation

I was multitasking while picking up cases at work today. On my phone, a seemingly unrelated timeline struck me with its synchronicity. I was quite the dour Dan last night, reflecting on my unrealized gains or realized losses. Today, almost as if in response, I was struck with some more propaganda that instilled hope.

In essence, and I'll keep it short because I'm needed in the kitchen- people are popularizing the notion that crypto is all about the speculation. That may sound obvious, but one particular investor goes on to say that memecoins are the people's approach because they don't require tech or software- they want to speculate.

They want to be a part of a community, and so on and so forth. I'll link the video here and expound when I start much sooner than the deadline for the next day on HIVE.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center