Things you should consider before investing into any cryptocurrency project

For some time now I have been observing different cryptocurrency project and sometimes after their launch I see some person's complaining about it in one way or the other. Truth be told, there is no way you can satisfy humans. If you die for them they will still complain that you didn't die well for them. Well, such is life and since it is normal we have to make sure that we knows what we are about keying into. This will help is in one way or the other. Before writing this post I had to make sure that I get proper view of what I am about doing. By so doing I had to make sure that I take the appropriate decisions by asking one or two person's what their experience has been so far. I asked them from their experience what do they consider before keying into any cryptocurrency project. I must admit that the numerous answers that I got are all amazing. Their various point keeps me educated the more.

images (40) (7).jpeg

Credit

Mr John answer to thing to consider before keying into any cryptocurrency project

The moment I started the survey it was Mr John that I came across at first. He said that he has been in the cryptocurrency ecosystem for about 6 years now and he said that he has been dedicated to cryptocurrency. The dedication has led him seeing different bulls and bears, cryptocurrency project etc. He educate me alot about cryptocurrency and how to benefit from the cryptocurrency ecosystem and the blockchain at large. After all set and done, we went into the question at hand. I asked him from experience what can he say about cryptocurrency project, when is it likely to invest in it. He told me that one thing that he considered the most is the team that are behind the cryptocurrency project. He go through their profile and see who they really are. Aside that he makes sure that he test them by observing if their customers service is running pretty well. He wants to knows how far they can handles a project. After all this testing, he decides to invest into the cryptocurrency project or not.

Mr Peter answer to thing to consider before keying into any cryptocurrency project

I met Mr Peter and we went straight into the topic of discussion. I asked him same question and he gave me his answer. He says that what he does is to ensure that the team behind the cryptocurrency project are trustworthy. After that he considers the road map of the cryptocurrency project. If the road map is not sensitive enough he backs out.

images (40) (6).jpeg

credit

Mr Nuce answer to thing to consider before keying into any cryptocurrency project

Mr Nuce said that what he considers is how can the cryptocurrency project contributes to the real world and also having a good use case. If he sees that there is no use case he backs off. He says that he does not loves a cryptocurrency project that doesn't have something to offer. He says that such cryptocurrency project will with time dies off. Having a use case is integral when it comes to cryptocurrency.

Mr Ambrose answer to thing to consider before keying into any cryptocurrency project

I chatted Mr Ambrose and laid same topic bwfore him, he said that there is no way he will invest into any cryptocurrency project if that cryptocurrency project is not decentralized. I asked him why and he answered that he can't operate under a system where he can be controlled. He says that when it comes to cryptocurrency decentralization is what he believes in.

After interviewing different individuals I can come out that when it comes to investing in any cryptocurrency project we all should consider if the system is decentralized or not. We also should make sure that we knows the team behind the cryptocurrency project, we should test the team and also their customers service team. We should not play with what the cryptocurrency project can contribute to the real world and cryptocurrency at large. While we have learnt what I just mentioned, I will add to it by saying that before keying into any cryptocurrency project we should at first make research about what we are about investing into. It is very important understanding it. After the research is done we can now make sure that we knows the team behind the cryptocurrency project before keying into it. Remember this was said above. Don't forget to test the customers support and ensure that you invest what you can afford to loose.

images (40) (11).jpeg

Credit

I will end the post here hope you love it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center