Non Fungible token: Dead or still alive?

I must admit that at this point in time I am so confused on what is really happening in the cryptocurrency ecosystem. We all knows that there was a time that we all were battling about the prices in the cryptocurrency ecosystem as almost everything went down. I was really bothered during those time and deep along the line somebody told me that if we continue like this there is every tendency that after we must have bounced out of the bear season, many cryptocurrency project night not be able to bounce along with the market. With the years that I have spent in the cryptocurrency ecosystem I must admit that I have seen a lot of things like this. I have gotten major experience about cryptocurrency ecosystem and the blockchain at large, I have understood that irrespective of anything happening in the cryptocurrency ecosystem and the blockchain at large, there is every tendency that most of the project that you think will stay for a long period of time will ended up not staying for even the expected period.

images (40) (5).jpeg

Credit

I believed many people will even be wondering what exactly is happening in the cryptocurrency ecosystem, this is holding to the very fact that we are all confused over what is even happening to the great cryptocurrency project and the blockchain at large. Permit me to tell you this, do you knows that when it comes to Non Fungible token (N.F.T) I have been one person that don't just feel the vibe. I was just thinking maybe it is simply because I don't understand what is happening much in the Non Fungible token ecosystem. If you have been observing enough you will see that those into Non Fungible token ecosystem are just like those into another realm especially when you are referring to cryptocurrency and the blockchain at large. I understand what Non Fungible token is trying to portray but the fact still stands that I have not be feeling it I must admit.

I know a lot of person might jump on this post because they are also shocked about the great silent in the Non Fungible token ecosystem. I just don't know what to say but everything seems dead as there is no where you will even see people talking about it. I remembered vividly well when it was the era of Non Fungible token, the talk was all over the place as a lot of person were making good amount of money from it. I must admit that during the trend I made small amount of money from it also, but I must admit that I am so confused right now about what exactly is happening in the Non Fungible token ecosystem. Well, we just have to make sure that we raise the bar when we noticed something like this so that people can eventually throw in one or two light on what exactly is happening in the Non Fungible token ecosystem, at least it will be better to hear from those who are ahead of us.

images (40) (6).jpeg

Credit

I know some person might be wondering what Non Fungible token ecosystem is, as for your information, Non Fungible token can be defined or seen as a unique digital identifier that cannot be copied, substituted, or subdivided, that is recorded in a blockchain, and that is used to certify authenticity and ownership. The ownership of an NFT is recorded in the blockchain and can be transferred by the owner, allowing NFTs to be sold and traded. NFTs can be created by anybody, and require few or no coding skills to create.

Credit

To have more knowledge about what Non Fungible token is, you are free to read from the link above.

As for your information I believe we should knows that of a true the way the Non Fungible token ecosystem has been trending back then, it is no longer so and that is what raise my mind into blogging about such topic. Just like what I hinted above, I will love to let you knows that I am throwing this topic forward so that those who eventually knows what is happening to the Non Fungible token ecosystem can throw in one or two words.

images (40) (23).jpeg

Credit

I will end the post here, hope you love it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center