Mark your calendars as Core Doa announces 8th of February, 2023 for airdrop distribution

I must admit that for a very long period of time now if you have been following up with my post you will see how I have been talking about Core Dao as if I have something connected to it. Truth be told, I believe there is no better way to support a project than this. While others were mining I mined also. It is really painful that I never for once took this serious because I felt there is nothing special about those click to earn cryptocurrency project but the moment I discovered that with P.I there was some pushed although we still have a long way to go with the P.I mining cryptocurrency project, I decided to take the Core Dao ecosystem and the blockchain at large very serious. Well painfully it was like mining at the last quarter. Despite mining at the last quarter I discovered that the team were releasing the token little by little and there is every tendency that it was difficult to mine I must admit. Since I saw that it was difficult to mine I had to make sure that I mine every day, this is to make sure that I am able to tap little from this great cryptocurrency opportunity and project. Since it requires just to click mine, I never for once sees it as a difficult task, I keep doing it almost every day.

20230131_064352.jpg

Credit

Why I was doing it with other cryptocurrency project I must admit that I was enjoying every piece of what I was doing. Instead of wasting my time and effort doing other non profiting things, I am happy giving my attention and time to this great cryptocurrency opportunity in this computer age. The experience was amazing and second to none. I noticed that while I was mining, the token that was dished out was very small, that prompted my heart to it that it might be a great project in the future. Another thing that amaze my heart again is seeing that Core Dao is a blockchain cryptocurrency project, it is not a protocol. Over my little time in the cryptocurrency ecosystem and the blockchain at large I discovered that blockchain base project has good value in price than protocols. Although, not for all blockchain project, I am just referring to some. Nonetheless, there is every atom of truth in whatsoever thing that I am trying to say i.e the message that I am trying to pass above.

At first I never knew that it was a blockchain on it own but after a long period of time I discovered that. I must admit that I am happy that I am a beneficiary of this great blockchain. If you have been following up carefully you will see how Aptos blockchain is doing well recently, this is mainly because since it is a blockchain you can see more people getting attracted to the cryptocurrency project unlike some protocols. Now if you have been following up properly you will see that after the Core Dao blockchain declared that they are done with their mining activities, you can see that the moment that they declared their plans to launch their cryptocurrency project blockchain, the amount of different project porting to their chains and some making announcement declaring that they will be launching the cryptocurrency coin was second to none. I must admit that I am really impressed by what I have seen with the Core Dao blockchain so far. The benefit here is second to none and I must admit that this it is amazing and fantastic.

20230131_064535.jpg

Credit

I have never seen almost everybody wanting to list a cryptocurrency blockchain project like this. If you follows up with the distribution plan you will surely love the cryptocurrency blockchain project. At first 25% of whatsoever that you have mined will be airdrop to you before the balance 75% will be paid to you in two (2) years time. With what will be out for circulation it is obvious that the coin will be scarce. We all knows that when a coin is scarce it means more demand and more demand will mean more surge in price. Since on the 8th of February, 2023 the coin will be launched and airdropped to users that qualified for it, we might sees it getting launched in the cryptocurrency market at once. We can't tell yet and also no body can determine the price it will be listed for. It will also be advisable to stake your coin so that you can earn more of the coin as there is going to be reward for delegators.

20230131_064730.jpg

Credit

I will end the post here, endeavour to get prepared for 8th of February, 2023.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center