Another shift in The Terra.sinkhole Project

1000018224.jpg

Things have stabilised for now with SCRAP token price, however I must report I have decided to drop @leo.voter delegation ane will divide HP between @empo.voter and @terraboost in 3/4 ratio. It's only due to missed daily payments of @leo.voter. I have also delegated 10 HP to @zingtoken to check it out, but for now the amount seems to be too small to receive any rewards.
Terraboost delegation will be powered up and @empo.voter proceeds will be use entirely to buy Scrap out of the market.
I'm thinking about buying some SOL tokens to boost posts payouts. However it's a farfetched goal that would require not only getting 25 swap.hive but publishing 100 posts to reach the 100% return of the investment. If you want to chip in feel free. I will return any SOL back.

1000018228.jpg

1000018226.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now