RE: Nothing on Hive is promised... and that is okay with me

icompletely follow your point on manual curation, but I really need automated processes, because what I "earn" on Hive at the moment is really insignificant and I really have a busy work- and family life. The time I'm spending here the last moment I can absolutely not continue to spend in the next few months...
Back to the POSH tokens. Do you know about a script that I can run, or any other way that my posts automatically would be tweeted? Maybe with a Python script?
Or do you know anyone here who could know about this? In that case, please tag or ask. I'm sorry that it's against your nature and hard manual work, but in my opinion sometimes we need to use the technical help and automatization tools which exist...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency