The C.A.I.T. Project is Bringing DeFI to Wax.io


Thank you to GS for asking me to look into C.A.I.T it was something cool that I didn't know about on wax. I like to get into yield farming with tokens and wax has staking but this might be a better way to earn. Check out how you can sign up for airdrops then provide LP to get rewards in C.A.I.T tokens. Also, make sure you check out their telegram to learn more.

00:03 Intro
02:01 White Paper Status
02:55 C.A.I.T Store on Atomic Hub
03:22 Current Drop
04:42 Open a Pack
05:36 Reteem a NFT for C.A.I.T.
06:20 How you Get LP rewards
07:42 Register on Wax.blocks with anchor wallet
08:38 Using the Faucets
09:50 Which Pools have Rewards and how to see how much
11:08 Add Liquidity on Alcor
13:30 Wrap up

C.A.I.T Site
C.A.I.T Current Drop
Open Packs here
Follow C.A.I.T Twitter for updates
Cloud Wallets Register Here
Wax Blocks Register Here
Cait Faucets Contact
Ather Faucet
Gnokens Faucet

Links that Support
Join My Telegram
My NFTs on Wax for Supporters
Join BinanceUS
Follow My Twitter
Join Publish0x Earn Crypto For Tipping Post You Enjoy
Join Torum Get 35 XTM Tokens


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now