New Token Rug Ethereum Launches


I hope a lot of you comment on this video and let me know what you think. Will $SHIB recover or does that charity still have coins to dump? I am hopeful that will but if the dump continues then they need to come out check #RUGETH on Binance Smart Chain. This token has a fun idea to use the tools of Binance to fight back agist ETH to get back at Vitalik. Some of you might defend what he did. And if $SHIB makes it back to where it was from this then it will show just how powerfully they are. Time will tell on that and I can't wait to see. But still, I am going to follow up on this project to see if the BSC community is ready to go to war over what happened. If they are we can try and Hurt ETH while pumping BNB and early people into RETH might just get rich. Also, Vitalik is a Blackhole burn address for real now in this project.

Time stamps
00:03 Intro Thoughts on $SHIB Dump
03:43 Is the Dump Over?
04:34 Rug Ethereum By #WARONRUGS
06:01 Breaking Down $RETH
10:00 Venus is the Key
13:00 $RETH Chart
14:40 How Much did 2% get them in a day?
16:30 Where can you buy it?
16:40 Ending Message with Hope for SHIB

War On Rugs Tweet
Medium Post
RETH Chart
BSC Scan
Buy Here:

BSC Donations Here: 0x2f02B38c883c4D573A37b241798bd34E0167F706 to support my videos

Links that Support me and reward you.
My NFTS On Wax for Supporters
Follow My Twitter
Join BinanceUS
Join Publish0x Earn Crypto For Tipping Post You Enjoy
Get Free BNB on Betfury

You can email me at cryptostever82@gmail.com


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments