Ape Heroes POW Token Announced


I am back again with a video about ApeHeroes. I don't plan to stop as they just keep building. The floor rose a little sense my last video and maybe I will get more of you to join. It is funny because if the say 1k guys watching this got in would help the project. I know a lot watch splinterlands stuff I make because I make a lot. Later this year to next year I think I will be playing a Ape Heroes game that also makes me a lot. I hope a few of you at least look into this project.

ApeHeroDiscord
Tweet with the Promo
The Docs
ApeHeroTelegram

Want to Support What I do?
Buy an NFT to On Wax
]Or On Binance Smart Chain](https://app.refinable.com/profile/0x2f02B38c883c4D573A37b241798bd34E0167F706/on-sale)


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments