Becoming a Newbie in the Crypto World | Mistakes and Lessons Learned

png_20211210_181621_0000.png

Hello.

I would like to start my first post here by writing my own experience. I don't want your newbies like me to make the same mistakes I did. First of all, I am very new to this market. So actually, I used to post on steemit before. Then I had to take a break. When I came back, nothing was the same. Hive was much more appealing to me. I'm back in hive because all my friends are here.


png_20211210_183601_0000.png


I'm blogging, but I don't have much experience with cryptocurrencies. Oh sorry, I've had painful experiences of course. I am here to tell you about my painful experiences. I have not been a person who has been saving for the past few months. I didn't need it until now. I was taking what I earned and spending it on myself and the animals. Recently, we have been experiencing an economic crisis because of Covid and because of the incompetence of our country's government. Turkish Lira continues to lose value against the Dollar every day. Let alone living in luxury, we can no longer afford normal things. My only consolation is that it will be fixed one day.


21-12-10-18-25-43-373_deco.jpg


So I started to think about what I could do. Then I saw people leverage on Binance. I wanted to try and add some of my earnings to Futures. By the way, I didn't know what it was as I had never experienced it before. My first experience was with BTC. Glad I got some money from there. I think it will always be like this. I have continued to win this way a few times. I was very happy with this situation.


21-12-10-19-37-38-366_deco.jpg


Then Bitcoin experienced a sharp decline. Many of you already know this. Maybe many of you have seen it before. Unfortunately, I faced this painful reality. I lost some of my money. This time I made the other big mistake. Greed! I was back in the game to get back what I had greedily lost.

Then, when I lost the last savings I had, I had to stop. Later, I was joining groups on telegram and trying to learn something from there. Now I'm still a bit of a beginner but at least I've learned what not to do anymore. I always argue that; As we live, we gain experience. So did I. As I lost, I started to gain experience.


21-12-10-19-50-35-372_deco.jpg


I learned how to trade without stop in leverage transactions. If you don't stop, all your savings are gone. And your eyes must be full. You should get low winnings and close the trade. Also, if you are a beginner, you should never enter a Cross transaction. On the contrary, you should open a process in isole mode. I'm still a beginner, but I take care not to stay in the process for a long time. I leave my trades open for at least 1-2 minutes, then I exit the trade when I make a profit. I started with $15 the other day and earned up to $100. I make short gains without patience and greed.


21-12-10-20-30-21-806_deco.jpg


If you cannot do graphical analysis, you should not open very large transactions. You must enter low leverage. I especially recommend 5x 6x. The lower the X's, the less risky it is for you to be liquid. Of course, I can't say that you will never be liquid because BTC suddenly made ups and downs.
No matter how many Xs you do, you can lose. If you ask me, I would say don't go into this business at all. Once you start you never stop. I am much more careful now, please be careful too.

I have briefly shared my experiences with you. Maybe you will get an idea. Please do not attempt a job without taking precautions in such matters.

Take care, see you soon!


HIVE REVOLUTION.png


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center