Personal Blockchain Objectives for October

Greeting, everyone!

I decided to write down my blockchain objective for October, and I'm happy to share this with you.

Be active in HIVE

I have extra time to invest in HIVE, and for this reason, I challenge myself to be more present here on the chain and to improve my links to the community. My counters at the beginning of the month were 2,240 posts and 4,025 comments. I'm not setting specific targets this month, but I'll do my best to complete the Hive Power Up Month.

HIVE Rewards

Looking at the performance of the previous month, it is disappointing considering the resources available for my mission on HIVE: 100.26 HP from Author Rewards plus 71.67 HP from Curation Rewards:


The objective for October is to more than double these numbers: 300 HP from Author Rewards and 150 HP from Curation Rewards. Achieving these new targets will take time and dedication but will be rewarding in the long run.

HIVE Power

My target for October is to increase my HIVE Power by 1%. This objective is closely linked to the previous one, as I hope to achieve it only with organic growth, with earnings from Author Rewards and Curation Rewards. I'm starting the month at 31,143.795 HP (after the HPUD), meaning 311.43 HP that needs to be built.

Rising Star

I find Rising Star very special and a live example of a sustainable Web 3 game. For this reason, I will dedicate time to it this month with an updated strategy: I am pausing my growth strategy and refocusing on reducing the ego penalty to zero. For this, I borrowed 0.24 STARPRO for music lessons, which I must return by the end of the month. My simulation tells me it should not be difficult to do, so let's have fun!

Actifit

Last but not least, Actifit is another focus for me. I love to focus on my health, and this dApp is making it fun. This is also why I keep. a strong investment position in this ecosystem, and now I plan to take full advantage of the possibilities offered by the move-2-earn concept. In October, I plan to raise my rank above 120, and to cover at least 20 days with Actifit reports.

How about you? What are your plans for this month?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center