Growing My Rising Star Account: CW42, 2024

Greetings, everyone!

This month, I changed my Rising Star objectives and strategy, and things are going much better than anticipated! The plan was to borrow 0.24 STARPRO for music lessons, reduce my ego penalty to zero, and pay the credit back by the end of the month. Last week I added new objectives, and now I'm able to further increase my goals.

As of today, I get no ego penalty at all, and I paid back what I borrowed at the beginning of the month! I still have 0.0833 STARPRO left in my game account, and I'm using this to build a buffer for unexpected drunken fans.

I realized this week that I could do more, and I decided to try to buy a bunch of packs. How many? Crazy for some of you, but before I came up with the new strategy, I was buying 192 packs each month! Is it possible to do this also this month? Now, with a zero penalty, I believe it's doable, although we are already in the second half of the month.

Status of my October challenge:

  • [done] borrow 0.24 STARPRO;
  • [done] run enough music lessons to reach zero penalty;
  • [done] repay the debt at market prices: 8.982 SWAP.HIVE repaid after the first week, 9.8142 SWAP.HIVE repaid after the second week;
  • [in progress] run music lessons to build a reserve of 100k skill points;
  • [new] enhance my collection with cards from 192 new packs, using the earnings from the game.

Isn't it sweet? I love this game!

I look forward to seeing you next Friday with even better results.
Till then, I wish you great fun!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center