Growing My Rising Star Account: CW39, 2024

Greetings, everyone!

Once again, it's Friday, and it's time for another update on my journey to climb the Rising Star rankings. This week I made a planning mistake, and I spent more on cards than I should have been, and I could not secure the 1 HIVE for my savings account.

Status of my weekly objectives:

  • I bought 48 new packs to expand my collection.
  • I bought 20 common and 40 rare cards for 166423 STARBITS, adding 3000 luck to my stats and boosting my learning to 6497 points per guitar lesson.
  • I bought 0.04 STARPRO and spent it on guitar lessons.
  • I only made 0.3802 HIVE for my savings account, below my weekly target.

My base ego penalty dropped to 5%, which is another improvement compared to the previous week. I now have a gap of 137061 points between ego and skill (2212510 -2075449), which can be covered with 21 guitar lessons. Step by step, this is going down to zero!

I look forward to seeing you next Friday with even better results.
Till then, I wish you great fun!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now