I have Bought some hive coin to stake on hive platform.

Screenshot_20210911-190759_Binance.jpg

As I work on different blockchain based social media platform since 2018, I have experienced that staked coin or power plays a vital role on any platform behind your earnings. May be you can attract users by your awesome article and can earn something, but it is not enough. But if you have enough coin in staking, you can boost up your earnings more times.

I have basically work on serey and blurt now. But days ago I have decided to work on hive also. Because i think hive is heavy potential and i see a lot of opportunity here on hive. But I have only 15 hive in my account. I know I have to struggle when work with so little hive power. So I have decided to power up. As I had no liquid hive coin so I have to bought all of them which amount I want to stake.

Basically I have decided to make 2k hive power initially. But as I am a student, I can't afford so much money at a time. And that's why I will make this power in three months.

This afternoon I have almost 2oo usdt free in my binance. So i decided to buy hive. Then I bought 100 hive coin at a price $0.74 per one hive coin. I think this is a little bit high but I believe that social coin will make up this increased price soon.

I hope my journey will be smooth on hive. And I will be successful here on hive. Thanks a lot to everyone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center