Millionaire Thoughts

If you could go back in time and buy a Hive for 10 cents, would you do it? Would you do it on credit? I think the answer would be in the affirmative. After all, the benefit now is obvious. There is no fear of borrowing or managing huge amounts of money. I mean, if we did this 2–3 years ago, we'd be thinking like millionaires. Right? Yes and no.

I'm constantly struggling with the thought of a poor man. Who is constantly afraid to invest his own money in promising assets. As a result, I see the truth of my predictions, but I don't see the money. After all, I never followed my sober assumptions and took responsibility for the future. As I see off this next departing train with my eyes, it is impossible not to reflect on what is happening.

This will be a post about life and thought, money and the lack thereof. Friday constantly makes me think about the past week, take stock mentally, and try to shift my mindset. To shift my mind. To jump out of that pit of consciousness. To put it into words, if I have to go back to it again. And there will be more than one return. That's how my brain works. Yours doesn't?

Be ready for the money

I've heard and read many times that you have to be ready for money. How, why? Isn't it enough to just want it? Apparently not, based on my path. Everyone wants money, I wanted it too. Was I ready for it? Going back in time, definitely not.

Ten years ago, if $1,000,000 had come my way, I think it would have been gone. At least most of it would have been eaten up by inflation. The rest would have blown away on dubious projects and purchases that I don't really need. The funny thing is, in each case, all of my actions would have been done under the influence of fear. In the first case it was fear of losing money, and in the second it was of spending it wrong. All of this already speaks to an unpreparedness for money. Poor man's thoughts in action.

The minimum requirement for a lot of money is to know the amount we need at the moment and how we are going to spend it. Without such a list at least in our heads, we are not prepared for any amount in essence. And the odds that life throws at us will keep leaving on this next train as we stand on the platform of poverty... I think this is where my journey began, gradually breaking down my consciousness and moving me forward. To the right thoughts, to the right actions.

I have a million dollar list that inspires me and solves all my problems for the rest of my life...

Am I ready for the money now? Yes. But there are doubts. About that next...

Credit, loan, risk

It's very hard to go from 0 to 100 in a few years, isn't it? I can't remember a single story in which a poor person managed to become a millionaire legally in a few years. To be clear, without outside investment. That is, if my bank is close to zero, it would be very difficult and time-consuming to break it up to a million, even if I'm a genius. That is, I would have to take a credit, a loan, and take risks with other people's money. And take those risks accordingly.

And that's where the fear of loss comes back. And I've noticed that this fear is also present in the loss of intangible things. The fear of losing a few dollars and a few friends is almost the same. The bitterness of loss is different... You may disagree with this in the comments, I'm happy to discuss it, having felt every opinion. But I have it this way. I've been digging into myself every day for years. If I'm still here, it means I've been doing something wrong all this time...

Back on topic, so why not borrow money after calculating the risks and benefits of your individual projects? To break the bank and save time. 99% of the time, bitcoin will be worth $100,000 in a year or 2 or 4. That's +400% of the current value. How many of us will make that move? I don't think so. The reason? The 1% chance of failure. Ridiculous, isn't it? Isn't that what I've been missing all this time?

I think so. That's why I'm writing this, I'm taking steps toward it...

A friend of mine recently asked me a similar question.

If you're so sure you're going to make $10,000 out of $10,000, why don't you sell your apartment or take out an interest-bearing loan?

Earlier, I would have answered that I was afraid of losing it. After his question, I realized I wasn't afraid anymore. I had calculated the risks and benefits. And I did it. So far, only money in management with my brother. With a clear plan of responsibility. I think I've moved on, and I'm moving forward!

Conclusion

I mentioned responsibility. That seemed to be my weakness, too, when it came to other people's money. The ability to take responsibility, aware of the risks of loss in situations beyond my control, has scared the crap out of me. My whole life. As a result, it prevented me from borrowing against future benefits or investing my own money when I had it. It affected my social life as well. I never made a promise if there was a threat of force majeure, or it was not up to me. In fact, it may have seemed like the right thing to do. But I don't think so anymore. I've missed thousands of opportunities because of it. And not just material ones. The cards are opened, there's nothing more to be afraid of...

Is it scary for a millionaire to have only a 1% failure rate?

I don't know, but he will definitely take that risk in the 99%. So why can't I do it?

Our consciousness does sometimes prevent us from making the right decisions. Everything becomes obvious when it's already happened. But there is fear, laziness and denial of responsibility before a decision is made. Knowing the future, obviously everyone would buy a Hive at $0.10, even if they had to borrow against their own house or something like that. After all, there is no more fear or laziness or denial of responsibility...

Hive will be $1 sooner or later. I think even more, a lot more. That's why everyone on the inside is hoarding and holding. And have been doing it all the time and for a long time.

Remember this. Peace!


All photos were taken by AI Hugging Face


I am also a member of the following communities!⬇️

All banners are clickable

_stdd2.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
69 Comments
Ecency