How dare…

I did the unthinkable

I opened the 100 gram bar

I gotta say

I want to open everything I have now lol

These metals are not meant to be sealed in plastic

Want to laugh?

If I wanted to sell this, I would make more if I sell 1g. 5g. 10grams at a time versus selling a 100gram bar at ones

Would make like 2-3% extra breaking it into pieces

The interesting thing is, this bar is around 101 grams, a bit more actually.

It’s like that so when you break them down you are guaranteed to have at least 1 full gram per little flake

If I was super rich I would give these out in tips.

But lets be real, most people wouldn’t want a fingernails size of gold, they would probably rather have the equivalent in fiat

Gold is like fiat with extra steps when you are trying to get rid of it quickly

Can I post videos or only in shorts?

Maybe tomorrow I will show you breaking off a chunk.. you should hear the sound of the metals hitting my desk, sounds so badass!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now