Do not forget to renew InLeo

Unless you are a big baller who can drop 100 HBD at a time for a yearly membership… you need to manually do your monthly send of 10 HBD to maintain your premium membership

That is the beauty and the curse of blockchains. They are PUSH and not PULL based.

When you give someone your Visa, they can pull funds on a monthly basis.

This is helpful for a lot of services.

Weather its paying a cell phone, gym membership, tv package… you don’t have to manually pay a bill, transfer money, etc etc it just happens when the day comes around

However, with all the exceptions aside, blockchains are signature based. Someone needs to sign it. A human needs to do something.

Did you know a large chunk of people sign up for a service or a membership, fail to attend or use it, but get hit on their cards no problem on a monthly basis. This is great for the business owner, not so great for the user.

If I pay my HBD today for premium, then disappear for a year, they only got 10 HBD… however I could have easily forgot and vanished and been hit for another 10 HBD monthly all along.

Pros and cons to everything right?

However I find when I do pay for the membership I tend to participate more.

Coincidence? Or my brain telling me to make sure I get the value out.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center