HOW I GOT REWARDED (0.5 EOS ) FOR JOINING CHALLENGE DAC FACEBOOK LIVE MEETING

DFF637A8-83A0-44B8-9B51-948E94DCF305.jpeg

Hello guys today I will be sharing my rewards I got on the challengeeos app just by joining the Facebook live chat. It was a great experience interacting with chanllegedapp users around the globe sharing ideas and getting knowledge about the newest versions to come.

          About Challengeeos App:

Challengedapp is a crypto decentralized community that is determined in rewarding its users who partakes in different challenges set out over a specific period of time. It’s tokens are called challenge tokens(chl) are you can participate in any challenge on the challengeeos app without having to risk your own tokens. The app reward it users with 5000 chl upon joint the platform. The app also support different crypto currencies such as ;

EOS,SAND,CHL,EBTC,EETH ,SENSE ,DAPP,KANDA

Challenge tokens can be stored in different wallets such;

WOMBAT, EOS, MEET.ONE

             WHO INTRODUCED ME:

I was introduced to challengeeos app by @citimillz a friend that shares crypto ideas with me all the time. I was encouraged by the rewards of EOS allocated by an interesting challenge he completed on the app and that got me motivated.

FBB3FFC1-6C15-4DB6-B468-2EC69AE02528.png

FACEBOOK LIVE CHAT:
After joining challengeeos app, I was invited to the Facebook group where users share ideas and ask questions. I got an invite for a live meeting schedule at 4pm in the group where it was announced questions and suggestions will be answered and taken care off and a reward of 0.5 EOS will be given to partakers who joined and asks questions. I joined the live chat and met @citimillz already present alongside co-founder Chase Eskam who congratulated all who joined. Other users joined as time went on before I asked if challengedapp iOS version has been tested properly. The founder Chase Eskam answered my question by saying the IOS version has been launched and tested properly for IPhone users. I also got the chance to meet other users who shared their complaints also.

A36E8881-4299-4444-A3D4-96C702C766D5.png

I am so glad to share this with you as no fewer crypto apps reward users for meetings online.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center