RE: RE: Bitcoin's recent dump made me understand the importance of Stop Loss and Take Profit which saved my A$$ from a HUGE LOSS
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin's recent dump made me understand the importance of Stop Loss and Take Profit which saved my A$$ from a HUGE LOSS

RE: Bitcoin's recent dump made me understand the importance of Stop Loss and Take Profit which saved my A$$ from a HUGE LOSS

IMO this is setting to probably hit 27k this month to then potentially drop back down to the levels of 15 - 12k , this could be that anger stage of the market to then after a healthy correction start gown up on the disbelief rally and leave behind all weak hands, I think we are closer to the bottom, wealth is going to the ones with patience, glad you got out ontime ✌️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center