QANON – WHERE WE GO ONE, WE GO ALL , Type I



QANON – TYPE I – 1 TROY OUNCE

The Private Mint produced this first of its kind QANON round.


Obverse: “WHERE WE GO ONE” around the upper circumference, and “WE GO ALL” around the lower with stars between, surrounding a high relief “Q” with an eagle in the center, on a background of radials with the hallmark in between.


Reverse: Depiction of a bald eagle, taking flight facing left holding an olive branch, on a field of radials, with “GOD BLESS AMERICA” across the top of the circumference and stars across the bottom.


Source: Intaglio Mint

The QANON phenomenon has ignited controversy and scheme (depending on which side of the aisle you stand).


Is it a tortuous and convoluted conspiracy theory?
A secret hero scheming to take down the “Deep State”?



Whatever it is, this QANON round is definitely superb!


As I mentioned in my other post, I shall categorize the silver according to type when I present them to you.

The 2022 coins are listed separately. The listing of the coins are shown in the bottom of this latest article on coins.

I've shown you these miscellaneous rounds:

QANON Round- Type I
2022 The Great Seal, Intaglio Mint
2022 The Sacred Heart, Intaglio Mint
Scottsdale Mint 2 oz Silver Stacker Round, No1
Intaglio Mint Club #1 Silver Round 2 oz
2022 Intaglio Mint Membership Token

These are the pressed silver bar I showed you in 2022:

Engelhard Silver Bar PA28937
Engelhard Silver Bar PX37866
MTB Statue of Liberty Silver Bar by JM
Royal Mint Una & the Lion Silver Bar

And these are the silver cast bars I have purchased:

Germania Mint Silver Bar 100 grams
Geiger Silver Bar 100 grams



I post an article daily. I feature precious metals every other day, and on other days I post article of general interest. Follow me in my journey to save in silver and gold.

All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my iPhone6, unless specified.



HIVE: Fast, Scalable, Powerful.
THE BLOCKCHAIN FOR WEB 3.0

Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses 🥰🌺🤙!!!!

@silversaver888

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
41 Comments
Ecency