MINT CLUB #2 Silver Round – Molon Labe Anniversary

Welcome to my blog, once again, where you can follow my journey saving in precious metal silver and gold, a piece at a time.

I received the second round of the exclusive MINT CLUB series. Can you guess what it is?

MINT CLUB #2 Silver Round
– Molon Labe Anniversary

It is the 4th year anniversary of the Molon Labe Series. And to celebrate it, the second Mint Club exclusive 1oz round carries the new Molon Labe design.

I have some of the 2 oz Molon Labe, and I will show them to you sometime.

Obverse: A Spartan Soldier kneeling to pray. The words “MOLON LABE” along the circumference between noon and 4 o’clock.


Reverse: An eagle with wings spread centered with a crown above and holding a flowing ribbon with the talons on a circular background of a diamond pattern. “500 Total Mintage” below eagle. LIMITED MINTAGE ™ across the top circumference, and MINT CLUB ™ across the bottom circumference. “TOTAL MINTAGE 500” on the upper rounded dentil circumference, and hallmark text “ONE TROY OUNCE .999 FINE SILVER” on the lower rounded dentil circumference.


Source: Limited Mintage



Certificate of Authenticity

Real beauties, in my opinion, these MINT CLUB silver rounds are top of its class, and does not come with a price. It makes owning silver a joy.


These are Mint Club #1 Silver Round, the Mint Club Membership Silver Round, and the Mint Club #2 Silver Round

.

A list of miscellaneous rounds I've shown (so far):

MINT CLUB #2 Silver Round – Molon Labe Anniversary
2020 Scottsdale RESERVE 1 oz Silver Round
Scottsdale Mint 2 oz Silver Stacker Round, No3
2022 MINT MARKERS® – “DIMPLES”
Scottsdale Mint 2 oz Silver Stacker Round, No2
2022 MINT MARKERS® – “LUCKY”
2022 Mint Markers- Birdie
2022 Mint Markers- Eagle
QANON Round- Type II
QANON Round- Type I
2022 The Great Seal, Intaglio Mint
2022 The Sacred Heart, Intaglio Mint
Scottsdale Mint 2 oz Silver Stacker Round, No1
Intaglio Mint Club #1 Silver Round 2 oz
2022 Intaglio Mint Membership Token



I post an article daily. I feature precious metals every other day, and on other days I post article of general interest. Follow me in my journey to save in silver and gold.

All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my iPhone6, unless specified.



HIVE: Fast, Scalable, Powerful.
THE BLOCKCHAIN FOR WEB 3.0

Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses 🥰🌺🤙!!!!

@silversaver888

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
68 Comments
Ecency