2024 Asahi Lunar Dragon

One of the world's most well-known and reputable mints is Asahi Refining. After acquiring Johnson Matthey refining in the early 2000s and starting to operate in the US, Asahi has a reputation for manufacturing some of the best and most well-liked silver goods available today.

The Lunar Dragon Silver Round, new for 2024, is a stunning new round designed for both stackers and collectors. It was inexpensive when I got it.




2024 Asahi Lunar Dragon Silver Round

The famous Wood Dragon is shown with a Cypress Tree elegantly weaved into its scales.
AsDragon2.jpg

Highlights of this round:

  • Contains one (1) troy ounce of .999 fine silver.
  • Minted by Asahi Refining in the United States.
  • Individual coins ship in protective flips. Orders of 20 ship in mint tubes. Orders of 500 ship in original mint boxes.
  • Obverse: Asahi Refining branding and text noting the weight, purity and “LUNAR CALENDAR SERIES”.
  • Reverse: Dragon coiled around a Cypress Tree, symbolizing growth and prosperity.
  • These rounds are IRA approved.
    Source

The dragon represents expansion and lasting wealth, power, and luck in Chinese culture. It serves as a sign of good fortune and a protector of dreams. This energy is well-captured in the 2024 Lunar Dragon Round.

A thriving existence is symbolized by the Dragon's dance with the Cypress Tree.

It is assumed that Asahi Refining will continue the series next year.

Reference

https://www.asahirefining.com/
https://www.royalbull.ca/blog/ten-of-the-worlds-most-popular-mints/
https://www.boldpreciousmetals.com/product/4336/2024-1-oz-asahi-lunar-dragon-silver-round
https://monumentmetals.com/asahi-1-oz-2024-lunar-dragon-silver-round.html

😍#ilikeitalot!😍

Gold and Silver Stacking is not for everyone.
Do your own research!

If you want to learn more, we are here at the Silver Gold Stackers Community. Come join us!

I post an article daily. I feature precious metals every other day, and on other days I post articles of general interest. Follow me on my journey to save in silver and gold.

Best Regards,

@silversaver888

I am not a financial adviser. This article is not meant to be financial advice. My articles on cryptos, precious metals, and money share my personal opinion, experiences, and general information on cryptos, precious metals, and money.

All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my iPhone, unless specified.

Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses 🥰🌺🤙!!!!

I post an article daily. I feature precious metals every other day, and on other days I post articles of general interest. Follow me on my journey to save in silver and gold.

@silversaver888

.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
73 Comments
Ecency