2022 MINT MARKERS® – “DIMPLES”

This golf marker is made using the same method as a coin. It uses a die-struck, coining press.

2022 MINT MARKERS® – “DIMPLES”



SPECIFICATIONS

WEIGHT - 0.50 Troy Ounce

DIAMETER - 30mm

EDGE - Reeded

FINISH - Brilliant Uncirculated

PURITY - .999 fine silver

THICKNESS - 3.1 mm


Source: Intaglio Mint




A product of the U.S.A.

“Dimples” gets its name from the obverse design,
sculpted to look like the surface of a golf ball.


If and when I golf, I'll keep this in my pocket to be used as my golf marker and my lucky carry piece along with the other golf markers!


These are the miscellaneous rounds I've shown so far:

2022 MINT MARKERS® – “DIMPLES”
2022 MINT MARKERS® – “LUCKY”
2022 Mint Markers- Birdie
2022 Mint Markers- Eagle
QANON Round- Type II
QANON Round- Type I
2022 The Great Seal, Intaglio Mint
2022 The Sacred Heart, Intaglio Mint
Scottsdale Mint 2 oz Silver Stacker Round, No1
Intaglio Mint Club #1 Silver Round 2 oz
2022 Intaglio Mint Membership Token



I post an article daily. I feature precious metals every other day, and on other days I post article of general interest. Follow me in my journey to save in silver and gold.

All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my iPhone6, unless specified.



HIVE: Fast, Scalable, Powerful.
THE BLOCKCHAIN FOR WEB 3.0

Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses 🥰🌺🤙!!!!

@silversaver888

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
45 Comments
Ecency