Is Nexo Fun to invest & How?

What's up all

SilverGoldHunter here and on today's topic I want to talk about Nexo and the enjoyment of earning a passive income every day.

So what is Nexo?

Nexo is a platform that allows providing quick access to our cash either if it's a loan or just investing more crypto.


NEXO-1

As for the front page, it shows that we can earn up to 12% daily on different cryptocurrencies and that I will go through that later on in this blog.


Is Nexo Safe?

If by looking at licenses & registrations they have been regulated by a lot of states in the USA and a few countries such as Switzerland, Canada, Australia & Hong Kong ( :( I would really like the UK to join as well).

NEXO-2


My Portfolio

IMG-3025

Here is my portfolio at the moment, as you can see that I have been busy investing a lot of crypto into this as they have payout every day which depends on two factors such as daily percentage and loyalty as well which I will get into that soon.


My Wallet

IMG-3026

For my wallet, I'd put a lot of investments into Litecoin because of its low price per coin which makes it a very good investment choice and that's why I have got over $200 of Litecoin.


My Recent Transactions

IMG-3027

As you can see from my latest transactions so far I have done some top up's and exchanges into Nexo from Bitcoin which I don't know why and why they don't do from Litecoin to Nexo on their website converter and not forgetting the interest that I have been getting every single day so far.


Loyality

IMG-3028

Previously I'd have discussed about Nexo & loyalty program and here it is, there are different types of loyalty program which depends on the percentage of Nexo against the other crypto that you have got in your portfolio, as I have 28 Nexo Tokens this has kept me in the top tier of the loyalty program

But however, you don't keep topping your Nexo your loyalty will start to go down the pecking order.


How to gain more Crypto & Look good doing it?

This is going to be my favorite step for both you and me. Here is my spreadsheet on Litecoin which I have made so far.

Nexo-3

(REMEMBER FOLKS IT IS A WORK IN PROGRESS)

And I am keeping this strategy for till the beginning of 2034 which is under a 13-year job to do. So if we look at the endpoint it would come out like this.

Nexo-4

Which means I could have a total of just over 260 Litecoins but what does this mean?


Projection As it stands

Now let's head on over to my portfolio

(Remember this may not be accurate so bear with me on that)

IMG-3031

Before we continue I would like to say that I had done the same technique on Nexo & Bitcoin towards the end of 2033 with Nexo setting to reach 69 & Bitcoin just 0.000371.

Now if we put it all together it would Litecoin just over £34,000, Nexo nearly £100, and Bitcoin just over £10.00 making a grand total of £34,482.20

or in other cases in USD Form

Litecoin $47,492.99
Nexo $136.54
Bitcoin $17.23
Total $47,646.76


What is your Strategy for reaching your desired target?

It depending upon how much you wish to invest either on a weekly or monthly basics because as they say the more you invest, the faster your engine will run.


Is it fun to invest your crypto in Nexo?

It really does depend on how much you invest into this.


DISCLAIMER

Please all remember that I am never and never will be your financial advisor as this is for pure entertainment purposes.

SO PLEASE DO YOUR HOMEWORK BEFORE GOING ANY FURTHER

YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED


Have a good day all

SilverGoldHunter

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center