DO NOT SELL YOUR SILVER AFTER YOU READ THIS?

What's up everybody

SilverGoldHunter here

And today I will be discussing the utmost important topic called

Silver Rich

CAN SILVER MAKE YOU RICH IN THE FUTURE?

Now, this is an important topic, as we all know that from previous blog posts which I've discussed in the past that Silver is a source of metal thus which can be used to 'buy more and stack more' which in turn can allow us to earn more money.


But the next question is this

WHEN IS IT A GOOD TIME TO BUY SILVER?

Let's look at the All-time Silver Chart

1

As you can see that from the beginning of 1970 when the Silver Price was released to the world at a price just below £1. But now if we scroll to today it is worth £19.16 and this shows us the Silver can go up in value.


WHAT WILL THE PRICE OF SILVER BE WORTH IN THE FUTURE?

Well that's is a £1Million Question because, as we all know that I or we don't have a magic crystal ball that has the ability to look into the future but I will show you a future graph.

1

For this example, this chart is showing the future prediction for the year 2025 (which is 4+ years away) it's saying if everything stays intact it will hit $29.20 USD or in my currency GBP £21.22


SHOULD I GO SHORT OR LONG?

SHT vs LON

Well this is a question for you to decide because you are in charge of your assets And if you want my honest opinion I would go

LONG TERM!!!!

But remember YOU (ONLY YOU) have the FINAL say on this.


DISCLAIMER

I am and never will be your Financial Advisor as this is based only on my own actions.

DO YOUR HOMEWORK

YOU ARE WARNED!!!!!!


If you have any ideas on what you want me to discuss, leave a comment down below and also don't forget to hit the Heart icon.

And I will see you on the next blog.

SilverGoldHunter

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center