DO NOT SELL YOUR INVESTMENTS TOO EARLY AFTER YOU READ THIS!!!!!

What's up all

SilverGoldHunter here and today I will be talking about the investments I have so far

So far on my investments

If you all don't remember that I've started stacking Silver & Gold Bullion over a year now, by collecting loads of silver such as from Silver Britannias to Silver Queen Beast Series and Gold which are from Karatbars to Britannia

IMG-2855

And for others that I have registered with Nexo.io in order to gain a passive income every day even if it is a small increment.

IMG-2968

IMG-2969


FUTURE PROJECTIONS ON MY ASSETS

So what I did is I used a website called coinpriceforecast.com in order to see how far into the future I will be worth.

(But before I continue I would like to be reminded that this is based on their predictions and NOT mine and it might not be accurate).

Here is the website's prediction on the price of Silver.

slv


MY FUTURE PROJECTIONS

(Just to let you know that my projection might or not be accurate).

total

According to my projections so far that I have 54.519 oz of Silver and by 2033 it has been said that I have would hit just over £3,200, Gold just over £520, Litecoin £86.08 & EOS £0.62.

As I have done my projection and by putting them all together and by 2033 I would nearly hit £4,000 by the end of that year.


DISCLAIMER

DISCLAIMER.png

Please all remember that I am never and never will be your financial advisor as this is for pure entertainment purposes.

SO DO YOUR HOMEWORK

YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED


Have a good day all

SilverGoldHunter

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center