Coin Review Episode 7: More More More Britannia

What's going on everybody

SilverGoldHunter here and today I've got more and more Britannia so let's jump into it.


Britannia 2021 1/4 OZ

Today I have got a package from my favorite dealer Bleyer this morning with the invoice and a nice friendly message by the name of Melissa.

1

But how many Britannia's did I Buy?

Well the answer is

NINE

Now that is a lot of Silver Britannia not bad for £100.

2

And a lot of you may be saying that I would need protective gloves and that I do have for the job and here is me holding 9 in my hand.

3


So now currently I'm now up to 18 on that front which is an achievement so far.

4

As holding all 18 coins in my hand with the combined weight of 4.5 oz, it feels the weight of 4 1oz Britannia (Which is close to 4.5 oz).

5


Weight of coins

As I weighed these 18 coins with the help of a coin tube which I have got also which is kinda neat.

7


And here is the list of Silver Coins that I've collected so far

1.png
2.png


DISCLAIMER

1.png

Please all remember that I am never and never will be your financial advisor as this is for pure entertainment purposes.

SO DO YOUR HOMEWORK

YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED


Have a good day

SilverGoldHunter

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center