Portfolio update, diversifying was a good idea back in december.

On my last post about my portfolio I talked about how I was diversifying my holdings from being just Gridcoin & Hive too include BTC, ETH and anything else I though worthy.

8e32a4a3c0eb154ad13e31b698f2ab61.png

It's slowly approaching $6000! which is nice!

I've been selling off my liquid hive that I got from HBD rewards on my posts to grow my BTC bag while the HP rewards stay powered up to grow my account.
I've dropped ETH from my holdings when I sold for a profit when it went up a lot, I don't really care much for ETH as a blockchain due to the fee problem so don't feel like holding any at this time.

Gridcoin is still sitting where it always sits, Development was Gridcoin is still going strong, community is still very active, improvements are still coming in. I'm still mulling over if I was to go hard on trying to help get the new website finished and up and running but I'm struggling with motivation and energy atm.

BAT is a lost cause at the moment, mainly due to gas fees I can't actually do anything with it without paying stupid amount in fees.
The rest are tokens I just watch the price of or have random amounts that I can't really do much with.

Tempted to fiddle with De-fi

After getting about 0.6 CUB in the airdrop I'm gone and dumped that into the CUB Den, It's actually made me buy some BNB to pay TX fees on the binance smart chain and I'm thinking about whether I wanna jump into any other dens or LPs Depends where I can find some liquid crypto.

I am currently Powering down my LeoM tokens so I may sell those off and use that money to go into dome de-fi stuff. The reason I'm selling them is because I don't have enough to get a nice consistent return on them and I also brought most of the at like 0.5 hive each so already massively in profit. :D

Hoping this current trend in price continues over the summer, If it does I may actually reach my goal of having enough crypto to sell off too clear my debt in one fell swoop. In the mean time I'll just clear it over time like I have been doing. If my debt was gone I'd probably be putting the money used to clear it into my crypto holdings xD

Anyways That's all from me. Till next time.


If you enjoyed my post feel free to upvote, reblog, and drop a comment below too!

You could also vote for my witness!

Thanks for reading!


Where to find me:

PeakD | hive.blog | Twitter | Facebook | Instagram | Youtube | 3Speak | Twitch.tv | Vimm.tv

Join Hive!

Check out these blockchain games!

Disclaimer! These are referral links

CryptoBrewMaster | Rising Star | Exode Game | DCity | Holybread | Splinterlands

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now