My First Power Up Day! Let's Bee!

🐝Hello My Friends🐝

Time to become a mega bee!
amrc67rgyawtamztjirvk9pxdgrdg2rtnxmg5dbeguzk3wnfkbktwpfk5r6qntpmzatovbmf73cmmladdyu3cathp8uxtpipa4xignple6w5ke3xwun5hpidh9sfibvtmarfuvcsamwmzhk2fohzna3746oqs4cn.jfif

Joking aside, every first day of each month of 2021 an event called Power Up Day is held. This month of November was the first time I was able to participate and even though I've been here for HIVE since May, it took me a while to discover and understand what this busy and fun day is.

I'm happy to participate in this project and I believe that like many others here, we had fun with a healthy competition to see who can do more Power Up in one day.

I honestly didn't even know it was possible to participate in a lottery, following some requirements, but that's not even important to me. What really makes me happy is participating in something so great, participating in an event on a global scale like my fellow community members.

Another detail that I think is really cool is the insignia / achievement that we won (it reminds me of a video game) and that makes me motivated to do more to further expand my career.
image.png

Finally, I managed to do the Power Up of 18.5 HIVE (if I'm right by the count), my only doubt is that I need to have at least 100 HP before the Power UP day and honestly I was at that limit (a little above 100), but I'm not sure.

Well it doesn't matter, just by participating I feel happy, as I described in the paragraphs above. I really hope to be able to participate in the next PUDs and I will always do my best not to forget this commitment!
hive_dividers_04.png
If you want to know my work better, follow my last three posts:
Black And White - Tree Without Leaves
[EN / PTBR] Wake Me Up / Me Acorde
The beauty of a backyard
hive_dividers_04.png
If you want to learn more about HIVE games, you can start playing:
👨‍🌾DCROPS👨‍🌾
⭐RISING STAR⭐
🐲SPLINTERLANDS🐲
hive_dividers_04.png
Footer Designed With Canva
shiftrox.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency