Saturday Savers Club: 2024 Week 31 (En/Fr)

In one week, I'm on vacation!
So this is my penultimate post for @eddie-earner and @susie-saver's Saturday Savers Club and then I'll be away from Hive for almost a month.
This requires a bit of organization, as I realize there are a number of routines I won't be able to perform anymore.
My automated and manual curations will be replaced by a trail that I'll follow at full scale.
As I have a few valuable (from my point of view) TIP commands that I don't like to waste, I'll entrust my posting key to a friend on Hive who will use them on my behalf.

Saturday Savers Club post of the week:
@eddie-earner/saturday-savers-club-with-susie-saver-or-year-4-or-week-31-saturday-3-august-2024-or-win-eds-for-comments


Dans une semaine, je suis en vacances !
C'est donc mon avant dernier post pour le Saturday Savers Club de @eddie-earner et @susie-saver puis je serai loin de Hive pour presque un mois.
Ca demande un peu d'organisation, car je réalise qu'il y a un certain nombre de routines que je ne pourrai plus exécuter.
Mes curations automatisées et manuelles seront remplacées par une trail que je suivrai en full scale.
Comme j'ai quelques commandes TIP de valeur (de mon point de vue) et que je n'aime pas gâcher, je confierai ma clef de posting à un ami sur Hive qui les utilisera en mon nom.
.
Le post de la semaine du Saturday Savers Club:
@eddie-earner/saturday-savers-club-with-susie-saver-or-year-4-or-week-31-saturday-3-august-2024-or-win-eds-for-comments



MY MAIN OBJECTIVES (HP, HBD, HSBI)

My Hive Power progressed well this week, +56 and if I find the same rewards in September, I'll reach my goal of 4000 HP at the end of the year.

My target of 500 HBD in saving is reached simply with the monthly interest, I'll set the new target at 550 for the end of the year, which will be achieved arithmetically.

My HSBI units are progressing quite well, +15, I'm still not setting a new target, I need to think about a project which is still rather vague, I'm letting it mature.


MES OBJECTIFS PRINCIPAUX (HP, HBD, HSBI)
.
Mon Hive Power a bien progressé cette semaine, +56 et si je retrouve les mêmes récompenses en Septembre, j'atteindrai mon objectif de 4000 HP en fin d'année.
.
Mon objectif de 500 HBD en saving est atteint simplement avec les intérêts mensuels, je placerai le nouvel objectif à 550 pour la fin d'année, qui sera réalisé arithmétiquement.
.
Mes unités de HSBI progressent assez bien, +15, je ne mets toujours pas de nouvel objectif, il faut que je réfléchisse à un projet qui est encore assez vague, je le laisse maturer.


Starting HIVE PowerLast WeekThis weekGOALTo goal
229130763132400078%
Starting HBD savingLast WeekThis weekGOALTo goal
383491500500100 %
Starting HSBI unitsLast WeekThis weekGOALTo goal
130203020452000100 %


MY PASSIVE INCOME TOKENS (secondary objectives):

My LOLZs made little progress this week.

But I have reached and far exceeded my PIMP goal following an arbitrage in my liquidity pairs, I will set a new target next week.
I've gone from rank 42 to rank 38.

For the other tokens, the progression is steady, with no additional purchases.

The DUO token started paying dividends on August 1, as planned, and they're very satisfactory. I'm now at rank 4.

I've invested a little in the Swap.hive:DRIP liquidity pair, and I'm keeping an eye on the return of rewards; if it's too low, I'll be staking all my DRIPs.


MES TOKENS DE REVENUS PASSIF (objectifs secondaires):
.
Mes LOLZ ont peu progressé cette semaine.
.
Mais j'ai atteint et largement dépassé mon objectif PIMP suite à un arbitrage dans mes paires de liquidité, je mettrai un nouvel objectif la semaine prochaine.
Je suis passé du rang 42 au rang 38.
.
Pour les autres tokens, la progression est régulière, sans achat supplémentaire.
.
Le token DUO a commencé sa distribution de dividendes le 1° Aout comme prévu, et elles sont très satisfaisantes, je suis au rang 4.
.
J'ai un peu investi dans la paire de liquidité Swap.hive:DRIP je surveille le retour de récompenses, si il est trop bas je stakerai tous mes DRIP.


TokenStartingLast WeekThis weekGOALTo goal
LOLZ891912703127891500085%
PIMP5688197342231920000100 %
HIQS54201620162000100 %
DUO500100410071000100 %
ATF155512421266200063 %
BRO10.8613.5913.611589 %
DRIP16.4717.2317.512087%
EDS811711815078 %

Now let's talk about my Play2Earn on the WAX blockchain.

I'm still regularly selling NFTs of little value, alas, but accumulated with staking interest I'm up +36 $WAX.
I still haven't sold my $WOMBAT, I'm waiting for the $WILD airdrop (which is actually a draw) which will finally take place on August 5.
I'm in no hurry.

To push myself a bit, I'm setting myself a goal of 8000 WAX by the end of the year!



I've started testing two new games on the TON blockchain (not to be confused with TRON), which are accessible via the Telegram app.
They are Drugs War (a new version of the game on Steem) and Tapmonsters.
Nothing extraordinary, but easy to play on a smartphone.
If you'd like to do me a favor, try them out with my referral link, which will make it easier for me to progress, thanks:
https://t.me/drugwars_bot/drugwars/start?startapp=1974568419 https://t.me/tapmonsters_bot/start?startapp=ref1974568419


Parlons maintenant de mes Play2Earn sur la blockchain WAX.
.
Je continue à vendre régulièrement des NFT de peu de valeur hélas, mais accumulé avec les intérêts de staking j'ai progressé de + 36 $WAX.
Je n'ai toujours pas revendu mes $WOMBAT, j'attends l'airdrop (qui est en fait un tirage au sort) de $WILD qui aura finalement lieu le 5 Aout.
Je ne suis pas pressé.
.
Pour me pousser un peu, je me mets un objectif de 8000 WAX à la fin de l'année !



.
J'ai commencé à tester deux nouveaux jeux sur la blockchain TON (à ne pas confondre avec TRON), ils sont accessibles via l'application Telegram.
Il s'agit de Drugs War (une nouvelle version du jeu sur Steem) et Tapmonsters.
Rien d'extraordinaire mais facile à jouer sur smartphone.
Si vous voulez me rendre service essayez les avec mon lien de référencement, ce qui me permettra de progresser plus facilement, merci:
https://t.me/drugwars_bot/drugwars/start?startapp=1974568419 https://t.me/tapmonsters_bot/start?startapp=ref1974568419



Please do not consider this post as investment advice, but rather as a sharing of experience.
Always do your own research.


Merci de ne pas considérer cet article comme un conseil en investissement mais plutôt comme un partage d'expérience.
Il faut toujours faire ses propres recherches.


All images generated by DALL-E 3 Bing Image Creator

Translation French -> English with https://www.deepl.com/translator

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments